Skip to content

Eva Zurek elected Vice Chair of APS/DCOMP

Eva Zurek, professor of chemistry at the University at Buffalo, has been elected by the Division of Computational Physics (DCOMP) of the American Physical Society (APS) as its next Vice Chair. She will serve in the DCOMP Executive Committee as Vice-Chair for one year starting in May 2022, then for one year as Chair-Elect, followed by one year as Chair, and then as Past Chair in the final year.


Return to the top of the page